Module Weight Analyst (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성
