Modules weight (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Activated
zh: 有效的

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字
