Mollie for Drupal (2.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Customers
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Context
zh: 上下文
