Mollie for Drupal (2.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: None
zh: 无

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Refunded amount
zh: 退款金额
