Mollie for Drupal (2.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Customers
ko: 고객

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Context
ko: 문맥
