Mollie Payment (8.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已删除。

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Capture
zh: 捕获
