Mollie Payment (8.x-2.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
