MongoDB (3.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: No user
ko: 사용자 없음

en: Check for new comments as well
ko: 새로운 댓글도 확인

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
ko: 깊이는 계층 구조의 용어로 태그된 노드와 일치합니다. 예를 들면,  "과일" 용어와 하위 용어로 "사과"가 있을 경우, 1(또는 더높은)의 깊이를 가지고 "과일"을 필터링하면  "과일" 뿐만 아니라 "사과"로 태그된 노드도 얻게 됩니다. 반대의 경우도 성립합니다; -1(또는 더 낮은)의 깊이로 "사과"를 검색하면 마찬가지로 "과일"로 태그된 노드도 가져옵니다.

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
ko: 일반 옵션에서 용어를 표시할 어휘를 선택합니다.

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 계층 구조 보기

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: Display error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

en: %time hence
ko: %time 부터

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
ko: 너무 많은 AND/OR로 검색했습니다. 첫 @count 개의 조건만 이 검색 결과에 반영했습니다.

en: Port number
ko: 포트 번호

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 전체선택과 같습니다.
