MongoDB (3.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 同时检查是否有新评论

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜索两个关键词或其中之一，使用大写的 <strong>OR</strong>。例如，<strong>猫猫 OR 狗狗</strong>。

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
zh: 深度将与层次结构中用术语标记的节点相匹配。 例如，如果您使用术语 "水果 "和小项术语 "苹果 "，深度为1（或更高），则术语 "水果 "的过滤将获得带有 "苹果 "以及 "水果 "。 如果为负，则为正; 如果深度为-1（或更低），则搜索 "apple "也将选择标有 "fruit "的节点。

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
zh: 您的搜索使用了太多的AND / OR表达式。 此搜索中只包含第一个Y 
     @count 字词。

en: Port number
zh: 端口号

en: You must include at least one keyword to match in the content, and punctuation is ignored. | You must include at least one keyword to match in the content. Keywords must be at least @count characters, and punctuation is ignored.
zh[0]: 你必须至少包含一个匹配内容的关键词,标点符号将被忽略。
zh[1]: 你必须至少包含一个匹配内容的关键词。关键词至少@count字符，标点符号将被忽略。

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
zh: 留空选择全部。否则，第一个选择的用于将取代“任意”。
