MongoDB (3.1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 同時檢查是否有新回應

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜尋時,在兩個關鍵字之間插入大寫的 <strong>OR</strong> ,例如, <strong>貓 OR 狗</strong>。

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉清單中顯示層級

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Port number
zh: 埠號
