Monitoring (8.x-1.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: View
ko: 화면

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: States
ko: 상태

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Update status
ko: 업데이트 상황

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Key
ko: 키

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Track
ko: 발자취

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Active users
ko: 활동중인 사용자

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Custom label
ko: 사용자 정의 레이블

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Maintenance mode
ko: 점검 모드

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Source image at %source_image_path not found while trying to generate derivative image at %derivative_path.
ko: %derivative_path에 파생 이미지를 생성하려고 하는데 %source_image_path에서 원본 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cron job
ko: 예약 작업

en: Log entries
ko: 로그 항목

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다
