Monitoring Endpoint (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
