Monitoring Logging (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Logger
ko: 로거
