Monster Menus (9.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (242 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 列表

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS源

en: page
zh: 页面

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: midnight
zh: 半夜

en: noon
zh: 中午

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Original Author
zh: 原作者

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: name
zh: 名称

en: add
zh: 添加

en: theme
zh: 主题

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en:  or
zh:  或者

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 3 months
zh: 3 个月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: group
zh: 小组

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: show
zh: 显示

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Group members
zh: 群组成员

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 改变已经保存。

en: Select a user
zh: 选择一个用户

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Workflow access permissions updated.
zh: 工作流使用权权限已更新

en: Updating
zh: 正在更新

en: or
zh: 或者

en: change
zh: 更改

en: Allowed content types
zh: 允许的内容类型

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: permission
zh: 权限

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: sticky
zh: 置顶

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Page name
zh: 页面名字

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: is
zh: 为

en: Group Members
zh: 群组成员

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: Full node
zh: 完整节点

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Everyone
zh: 每个人

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Move down
zh: 移下来

en: Move up
zh: 移上去

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: All users
zh: 所有用户

en: 30 seconds
zh: 30秒

en: 2 minutes
zh: 2分钟

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: begins with
zh: 始于

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每周

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: and
zh: 与

en: where
zh: 当

en: Destination URL
zh: 目标网址

en: Download as CSV
zh: 下载为CSV

en: hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Show details
zh: 显示详细

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Workflow state
zh: 工作流状态

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Edit %title
zh: 编辑 %title

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: ends with
zh: 结束于

en: is not
zh: 不为

en: 1 group | @count groups
zh[0]: @count个小组
zh[1]: @count个小组

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: You can:
zh: 你能够：

en: SQL query
zh: SQL查询

en: User list
zh: 用户列表

en: Reorder
zh: 重新排列

en: Publish on
zh: 发布于

en: Unpublish on
zh: 取消发布于

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Export as CSV
zh: 导出为CSV

en: Region settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: New username
zh: 新用户名

en: Read-only
zh: 只读

en: Delete this row
zh: 删除这行

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: of type
zh: 类型为

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: Search Again
zh: 再次搜索

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: Region for @title
zh: @title 的区域

en: Submitted by @username on @datetime
zh: 由 @username 提交于 @datetime
