Monster Menus (9.5.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: add
ko: 추가

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: file
ko: 파일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Bookmarks
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: General
ko: 일반

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Group members
ko: 그룹 구성원

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: body
ko: 본문

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Updating
ko: 업데이트 중

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: permission
ko: 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: not sticky
ko: 끈적이 아님

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: is
ko: :

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: and
ko: ,

en: where
ko: -

en: Edit %title
ko: %title 수정하기

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: No user
ko: 사용자 없음

en: User list
ko: 사용자 목록

en: Publish on
ko: 발행 시작 일시

en: Unpublish on
ko: 발행 종료 일시

en: Region settings
ko: 구역 설정

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: of type
ko: 형식

en: @entity using @field
ko: @entity가 @field 사용

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨

en: Region for @title
ko: @title에 대한 영역

en: Submitted by @username on @datetime
ko: @datetime에 @username에 의해 제출됨
