Month Year Range (9.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Year
ko: 년

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Date part order
ko: 날짜 파트 순서
