Moodle REST (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: No information
zh: 沒有可用資訊

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
