More fields (2.2.55) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Long
zh: 長

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Generic
zh: 通用

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 除存在資料庫中的全部位元數，包括那些小數點右邊的數字。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Decimal value
zh: 十進位數值

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Relative date
zh: 相關日期

en: List (text)
zh: 文字清單

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: List (integer)
zh: 列表 (整數)

en: List (float)
zh: 列表 (浮點數)

en: Number of characters
zh: 字元數

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: Boolean value
zh: 布林值

en: Integer value
zh: 整數值

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Date only
zh: 只有日期

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Number (decimal)
zh: 數值 (10進位)

en: Number (float)
zh: 數值 (浮點)

en: Number (integer)
zh: 數值 (整數)

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: Text (plain)
zh: Text (純文字)

en: Text (plain, long)
zh: 文字 (純文字、長字串)

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
