More fields (2.2.57) - en to ko translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Long
ko: 자세한 날짜 형식

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장되는 소수의 오른쪽 자릿수도 포함하는 전체 자릿수입니다.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Relative date
ko: 상대 날짜

en: List (text)
ko: 목록 (텍스트)

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Weak
ko: 약함

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: List (integer)
ko: 목록 (정수)

en: List (float)
ko: 목록 (부동 소수점 수)

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Link to the referenced entity
ko: 참조된 개체 링크

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: Integer value
ko: 정수 값

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: Date only
ko: 날짜만

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: Text (formatted)
ko: 텍스트(형식화됨)

en: Text (formatted, long)
ko: 텍스트(형식화됨, 상세)

en: Trimmed limit
ko: 잘림 한계

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 전체선택과 같습니다.
