Mosaic Formatter (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
