mosparo Integration (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: About
ko: 소개
