mosparo Integration (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: About
zh: 关于
