Most Viewed Content (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: The entity type.
ko: 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id
