Most Viewed Content (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
