Move File (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Directory path
zh: 路径

en: File fields
zh: 文件字段
