Move File (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: File fields
ko: 파일 필드
