Move File (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Directory path
zh: 目錄路徑
