MP3 Player (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Text
ko: 텍스트
