MP3 Player (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定
