MP3 Player (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Player Width
zh: 播放器宽度
