Multiple timezone clocks (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: About
ko: 소개
