Multiple timezone clocks (time clock) (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: About
ko: 소개
