Multiple timezone clocks (time clock) (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Country name
zh: 国家名称

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Remove one
zh: 移除一个选项卡
