Multi-domain login (1.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Domains
ko: 도메인
