Multi region (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.
