Multi region (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
