Multi region (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用
