MultiRender mode formatter collection (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
