Multi Site Configuration (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Default front page
ko: 기본 첫 페이지

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
ko: 기본 403 (접근 거부) 페이지

en: Default 404 (not found) page
ko: 기본 404 (찾지 못함) 페이지

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated emails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this email being flagged as spam.)
ko: 등록 및 새 비밀번호 요청 중 보낸 자동화된 이메일과 기타 알림의 <em>양식</em> 주소입니다. (사이트 도메인으로 끝나는 주소를 사용하여 이 이메일이 스팸으로 플래그 지정되지 않도록 방지합니다. )

en: How this is used depends on your site's theme.
ko: 사이트 테마가 이 슬로건 사용 방식을 결정합니다.

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
ko: 사용자가 문서를 요청했는데 접근을 거부할 때 이 페이지를 보여줍니다. 빈 칸으로 두면, 일반 "접근 금지" 페이지를 보여줍니다.

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
ko: 요청한 문서와 일치하는 다른 콘텐츠가 없을 때 이 페이지를 보여줍니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 "페이지를 찾을 수 없음" 페이지를 보여줍니다.

en: Optionally, specify a relative URL to display as the front page. Leave blank to display the default front page.
ko: 선택적으로 상대적 URL을 지정하여 프론트 페이지로 표시합니다. 기본 프론트 페이지를 표시하려면 공백으로 두십시오.
