Multi Site Configuration (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Default front page
zh: 默认首页

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 默认的403（拒绝访问）页面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 默认的404错误（页面未找到）页面

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated emails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this email being flagged as spam.)
zh: 在注册、请求新密码或其他通知时自动发送的电子邮件，将会使用这一邮件地址作为 <em>From</em> 的地址。(使用以您网站域名结尾的地址有助于将类似的电子邮件排除在垃圾邮件之外。)

en: How this is used depends on your site's theme.
zh: 如何使用基于你的站点主题。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果当前用户无权访问所请求的文档，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空显示通用的 "拒绝访问" 页面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所请求的文档无法找到匹配项，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空以显示通用的 "页面未找到" 页面。

en: Optionally, specify a relative URL to display as the front page. Leave blank to display the default front page.
zh: 可选的，指定一个相对 URL 以便在首页中显示。留空可显示默认的首页。
