Multilevel Tabs (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: About
zh: 關於

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Shown tabs
zh: 顯示頁籤

en: Select tabs being shown in the block
zh: 選擇顯示在區塊中的頁籤
