Drupal 8 multilingual demo (8.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Language switcher
zh: 语言切换

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Interests
zh: 兴趣爱好

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian(匈牙利语)

en: USD
zh: 美元

en: EUR
zh: 欧元

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 节点的创建时间。

en: A boolean indicating whether the node is published.
zh: 一个布尔值来表示这个节点是否已经发布。

en: The time that the node was last edited.
zh: 节点上一次被编辑的时间。

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Multilingual Demo
zh: 多语言演示

en: Install with multilingual demo features pre-configured.
zh: 安装并包括多语言站点演示功能的预设配置

en: Multilingual demo
zh: 多语言演示

en: D8MI Demo
zh: Drupal 8 多语言站点演示

en: A subtheme of Bartik
zh: Bartik 主题的一个子主题

en: Exciting Destinations
zh: 精彩的目的地

en: Demo website feedback
zh: 对样本网站的反馈

en: Thank you for contacting us. We'll get back to you shortly.
zh: 谢谢您联系我们。我们会尽快回复您。

en: Product Id
zh: 产品ID

en: Unique product identifier.
zh: 独特的产品标识。

en: A trip to exciting places.
zh: 去往精彩地方的旅程。

en: Travel the world
zh: 游遍世界

en: Find exciting destinations
zh: 寻找精彩的目的地

en: List of products.
zh: 产品列表

en: Latest Travel Destinations
zh: 最新旅行目的地

en: Exciting destinations
zh: 精彩的目的地

en: Trips Page
zh: 旅程页面

en: <h2>{{title}}</h2>
    {{body}}
zh: <h2>{{标题}}</h2>
    {{主体}}

en: Trips
zh: 旅程
