Multiple Email Addresses (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Email addresses
zh: Email地址

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Confirmation code
zh: 确认码

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Confirmed
zh: 已确认
