Multiple Email Addresses (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Deadline
ko: 마감일
