Multiple Node Menu (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 當駐停在選單連結時被顯示。
