Multiple Registration (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Edit form mode
zh: 編輯表單模式
