Multiple Registration (3.2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로

en: Edit form mode
ko: 양식 모드 편집
