Multipurpose Corporate Profile (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (237 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序准则

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Gmap
zh: GMap

en: Your Name
zh: 您的名字

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: The name of the module.
zh: 模块名称。

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消评论发布

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Clients
zh: 客户列表

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Blog entry
zh: 博客

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: View project
zh: 查看项目

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: The <em>Navigation</em> menu contains links intended for site visitors. Links are added to the <em>Navigation</em> menu automatically by some modules.
zh: <em>导航</em>菜单包含供站点访问者使用的链接。一些模块会自动向<em>导航</em>菜单添加链接。

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>用户</em>菜单包含与用户帐户有关的链接，以及“注销”链接。

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>菜单包含管理任务的链接。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Submission
zh: 提交

en: Management
zh: 管理

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: 1 place | @count places
zh[0]: 1 处
zh[1]: @count 处

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 发现和管理自定义区块。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: View edit page
zh: 视图编辑页面

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 目前没有可用的自定义区块。

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: Manage view settings
zh: 管理视图设置

en: View or edit the configuration.
zh: 查看或修改配置。

en: Displays in this view
zh: 此视图包含的显示样式

en: A display is a way of outputting the results, e.g., as a page or a block. A view can contain multiple displays, which are listed here. The active display is highlighted.
zh: 显示是一种输出结果的方式，例如，作为页面或块。 视图可以包含多个显示，这些显示在此处列出。 活动显示突出显示。

en: View administration
zh: 视图管理

en: Perform administrative tasks, including adding a description and creating a clone. Click the drop-down button to view the available options.
zh: 执行管理任务，包括添加描述和创建克隆。点击下拉按钮查看可选选项。

en: Choose how to output results. E.g., choose <em>Content</em> to output each item completely, using your configured display settings. Or choose <em>Fields</em>, which allows you to output only specific fields for each result. Additional formats can be added by installing modules to <em>extend</em> Drupal's base functionality.
zh: 选择输出结果的方式。 例如，选择<em>内容</em>以使用您配置的显示设置完全输出每个项目。 或者选择<em> Fields </em>，它允许您仅输出每个结果的特定字段。 通过将模块安装到<em> extend </em> Drupal的基本功能，可以添加其他格式。

en: If this view uses fields, they are listed here. You can click on a field to configure it.
zh: 如果该视图使用了字段，其字段将显示在此处。您可以点击任一字段对其进行配置。

en: Filter your view
zh: 过滤您的视图

en: Add filters to limit the results in the output. E.g., to only show content that is <em>published</em>, you would add a filter for <em>Published</em> and select <em>Yes</em>.
zh: 添加过滤条件以限制输出结果。如，要只显示<em>已发布</em>的内容，您可以添加一个<em>已发布</em>的过滤条件，并选择<em>是</em>.

en: Filter actions
zh: 过滤动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 添加，重新排列或者移除过滤条件。

en: Control the order in which the results are output. Click on an active sort rule to configure it.
zh: 控制结果输出顺序.点击一个活跃的排序规则配置它.

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 添加、重新排列或者移除排序规则

en: Show a preview of the view output.
zh: 显示视图输出的预览。
