Multipurpose Corporate Profile (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (185 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Publish content
ko: 콘텐츠 공개하기

en: Unpublish comment
ko: 댓글 비공개

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Publish comment
ko: 댓글 공개

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Blog entry
ko: 블로그 포스트

en: Personal contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: Save comment
ko: 댓글 저장하기

en: The <em>Navigation</em> menu contains links intended for site visitors. Links are added to the <em>Navigation</em> menu automatically by some modules.
ko: <em>네비게이션</em> 메뉴에는 사이트 방문자들을 위한 링크들이 담겨 있습니다. 몇몇 모듈들은 <em>네비게이션</em>에 자동으로 링크를 추가하기도 합니다.

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
ko: <em>사용자</em> 메뉴에는 '로그아웃' 링크를 포함해 사용자 계정과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
ko: <em>관리</em> 메뉴에는 관리 업무과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Recent content
ko: 최근 콘텐츠

en: Unpublish content
ko: 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: Make content sticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정하기

en: Make content unsticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정 풀기

en: Promote content to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 콘텐츠 노출하기

en: Remove content from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에서 콘텐츠 내리기

en: Save content
ko: 콘텐츠 저장하기

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Taxonomy term page
ko: 분류 용어 페이지

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Management
ko: 관리

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: View larger map
ko: 큰 지도로 보기

en: Custom block library
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: HTML Date
ko: HTML 날짜

en: HTML Datetime
ko: HTML 날짜시간

en: HTML Month
ko: HTML 월

en: HTML Time
ko: HTML 시간

en: HTML Week
ko: HTML 주

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
