Multistep Form Framework (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Price
ko: 가격
